German English
Full Service Model Agency
Model Agency Mannheim

Model Agency Mannheim

Getting started together…

…this is our aim!

As the Model Agency, we want to make your project a success through serious and reliable mediation.
 


With the individual characters of our models and fair hostesses, this is no problem: They stand apart from the masses and convince with professionalism, no matter if at trade shows or fashion shows!

Booking request

Diversity at its best: fair hostesses, models & promotion

Our large data base with more than 3.000 models and fair hostesses enables us as the Model Agency Mannheim to fulfill every order: “There is no such thing as impossible” is our motto, of which a large customer base already convinced itself. Reliability and competence are therefore, not only on our own account but also concerning our models and fair hostesses, important to us.

Model Mannheim 2
 

A detailed customer dialogue and tailor-made mediation are close to our heart as well, which is why you as a customer can be certain to obtain individually matching staff. Language skills or acting experience are important to you? Thanks to the young talents and experienced professionals this is no problem at all!

In order to save further costs and effort for you, we additionally mediate models and fair hostesses directly from Mannheim and surroundings, but are also Germany-wide in other cities like Mainz or Frankfurt at your disposal.

Booking request

We offer you…

  • Exceptional models and promoters for the Tattoo Convention
  • Competent fair hostesses for the VDI nachrichten Recruiting Tag
  • Charismatic promotion hostesses and models for the TREND
  • Professional fair hostesses for the Veterama
  • High-class models and hostesses for the Trau Mannheim
…and further first-class staff for your promotional action.

We are searching for New Faces in Mannheim!

 

Square, practical, good!

 

But that’s not all: Apart from industry and economy, Mannheim is additionally culturally influenced. Particularly famous is the baroque castle, which pertains to the biggest palace complexes of the world and also the national theatre, the art gallery plus the “Friedrichsplatz” are sights that regularly attract tourists.

German English
Full Service Modelagentur
Modelagentur Mannheim

Modelagentur Mannheim

Gemeinsam durchstarten…

…das ist unser Ziel!

Als Modelagentur wollen wir durch seriöse und zuverlässige Vermittlung Ihr Projekt zu einem Erfolg machen.
 


Mit den individuellen Charakteren unserer Models und Messehostessen ist das kein Problem: Sie heben sich von der Masse ab und überzeugen mit Professionalität, egal ob bei Messeauftritten oder Fashion Shows!

Buchungsanfrage

 
 

Vorteilhafte Vielfalt: Messehostessen, Models & Promotion

Unsere große Datenbank mit über 3.000 Models und Messehostessen ermöglicht es uns als Model-, Promotion und Messehostessen Agentur Mannheim, jeden Auftrag zu erfüllen: Geht nicht gibt’s nicht ist unser Motto, von dem sich bereits ein großer Kundenstamm überzeugt hat. Zuverlässigkeit und  Kompetenz sind uns somit nicht nur in eigener Sache, sondern auch bei unseren Models und Messehostessen wichtig.

Model Mannheim Bsp. 2
 

Auch ein ausführlicher Kundendialog und  eine maßgeschneiderte Vermittlung liegen uns sehr am Herzen, weshalb Sie als Kunde sicher sein können, individuell abgestimmtes Personal zu erhalten. Ihnen sind Fremdsprachenkenntnisse oder schauspielerische Erfahrung wichtig? Auch das ist dank den jungen Talenten und erfahrenen Profis kein Problem!

Um Ihnen zusätzliche Kosten und Aufwand zu ersparen, vermitteln wir außerdem Models, Promotion- und Messehostessen direkt aus Mannheim und Umgebung, stehen Ihnen aber auch deutschlandweit in weiteren Städten wie Wiesbaden oder Darmstadt zur Verfügung.

Buchungsanfrage

Wir stellen Ihnen…

  • Außergewöhnliche Models und Promoter für die Tattoo Convention
  • Kompetente Messehostessen für die VDI nachrichten Recruiting Tag
  • Charismatische Promotion Hostessen und Models für die TREND
  • Professionelle Messehostessen für die Veterama
  • Hochkarätige Models und Hostessen für die Trau Mannheim
… und weiteres erstklassiges Personal für Ihre Werbeaktion zur Verfügung.

Wir suchen New Faces in Mannheim!

Als Model bewerben

Quadratisch, praktisch, gut!

 

Doch nicht nur das: Neben Industrie und Wirtschaft ist die Stadt zudem kulturell geprägt. Besonders berühmt ist das Barockschloss, welches zu den größten Schlossanlagen der Welt gehört, und auch das Nationaltheater, die Kunsthalle und der Friedrichsplatz sind Sehenswürdigkeiten, die regelmäßig Touristen anlocken.